Board Members

Since 2002, the Children’s Cancer Center of Lebanon (CCCL) has been able to save hundreds of lives because of the vision and commitment of the most esteemed leaders and dedicated team.

Executive Committee Members
  • Dr. Cesar Bassim: Chairperson
  • Mrs. Salwa Salman: Vice Chairperson
  • Mr. Imad Taher: Treasurer
  • Mr. Nicolas Boukather: General Secretary and official delegate towards government
  • Mrs. Lara Debs: Cashier
  • Mr. Salim Zeenni
  • Mrs. Nora Joumblatt
  • Mr. Paul Eddé
  • Mr. Farouk Jabre
  • Mrs. Mona Sidaoui
  • Mr. Gaby Tamer
  • Mr. Joseph Asseily